Velociraptor Dinosaur

Hi today I have done a cool and beautiful velociraptor dinosaur. the velociraptor dinosaur look like a big as t rex but another and better version of it it has big teeth nice eyes and big muscled legs and it even has a long and pointy tail and even has sharp as nails if you don’t but I think most people do but if you don’t know the velociraptor dinosaur is I think the fastest and the coolest dinosaur for my thinking and yeah this is all I have done I hope you have done another cool one two bye.

2 thoughts on “Velociraptor Dinosaur

  1. Malo e Lelei Talofa Lava my name is Meki and you probably know me from Point England School i just wanna say your drawing is good its really cool and one of my favourite dinosaurs it looks like you put in time anyways, have a fantastic day. BYE!

  2. Talofa lava Jessie nice holiday working, put more effort on to your work and have a good day.

    From Salesi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *