Mult.Div.Frac.

Task Description:  Hi my name is jessie you might know me from Pt England School. This week me and my class has been learning about our Multiplication. Division, and Fraction. we have been learning how to divide stuff together and share them equally but my strategy to work my division is figuring out my multiplication if you are wondering why am I doing multiplication when I’m trying to figure out my division its because multiplication and division is like the same if you think I’m lying here I will show you. so here 25 divided by 5 equals 5 you get it cause 5 times 5 equals 25 you get it now here lets do one more 35 divided by 5 equals 7 cause 5 times 7 equals 35. so here you have it this is my work for this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *